

BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, West Bengal

Office of the Controller of Examinations

Ref. No.: BKU/CE/UG/ROUTINE/521/2024

Date. 24.07.2024

NOTIFICATION

Subject: Commencement of Under Graduate Semester II NEP (Theory) Examination for Regular (EXCEPT LLB & FORESTRY) students of the A.Y. 2023-24

As directed, it is hereby notified for information of all concerned that under graduate (NEP) Semester II Examination for Regular students of the A.Y. 2023-24 will be commenced as per the attached schedule.

Controller of Examinations
Controller of Examinations
Bankura University
Bankura-722155 (W.B.)



Copy to:

- The Registrar, Bankura University
- The Dean, Bankura University
- The Inspector of Colleges, Bankura University
- All Principals/TiCs/OiCs of affiliated colleges of Bankura University
- The Secretary of Under Graduate Studies, Bankura University
- The System Administrator, Bankura University to upload the notice in the University website
- The Secretary to the Honourable Vice Chancellor
- Guard File



BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, West Bengal

Office of the Controller of Examinations

Under Graduate Semester II NEP (Theory) Examination for Regular (EXCEPT LLB &FORESTRY) students of the A.Y. 2023-24

	Sem	ester II (NEP)	
	(FOR BELOW MENTI (10:00 AM ON	(FOR BELOW MENTIONED SUBJECTS) (01:00 PM ONWARDS)	
Date	ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, GEOGRAPHY, GEOLOGY, MATHEMATICS, MICROBIOLOGY, NUTRITION, PHYSICS, PHYSIOLOGY, ZOOLOGY, BCA	BENGALI, EDUCATION,BOTANY, CHEMISTRY, COMPUTER SCIENCE, ECONOMICS, ENGLISH, ELECTRONICS, POLITICAL SCIENCE	HISTORY, MUSIC, PHILOSOPHY, ,SANSKRIT,SANTALI, SOCIOLOGY, COMMERCE,, SOCIAL WORK, BBA, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS
08. 08. 2024	NEP Major		NEP Major
10. 08. 2024	NEP Minor		NEP Minor
12. 08. 2024	NEP Multidisciplinary		NEP Multidisciplinary
14. 08. 2024	NEP Skill Enhancement Courses (SEC)		NEP Skill Enhancement Courses (SEC)
16. 08. 2024		NEP Major	
20. 08. 2024		NEP Minor	
22. 08. 2024		NEP Multidisciplinary	
24. 08. 2024		NEP Skill Enhancement Courses (SEC)	
	AEC-II (MIL-1)	, VAC-II (FOR ALL STUDE	NTS)
27. 08. 2024	AEC-II (N Sanskrit. S		AEC-II (MIL-1) Bengali
	(10:00 AM ON	WWARDS)	(01:00 PM ONWARDS)
30. 08. 2024	VAC-II (FOR ALL STUDENTS) Health and Wellness		VAC-II (FOR ALL STUDENTS) Basics of Indian Constitution
31. 08. 2024	VAC-II (FOR ALL STUDENTS Understanding India Arts & Crafts of Bengal	VAC-II (FOR ALL STUDENTS) Historical Tourism in West Bengal	

The question papers would be MCQ type in the below mentioned paper and students have to answer all the questions in the MCQ booklet supplied by the University.

- 10119 AEC-2 BANGLA SAHITYAOR SADHARAN DHARONA(PRACHIN-MODHOYOG O UNISH SATAKER SAHITYA
- 11019 AEC-2 INTRODUCTION OF SANTALI LITERATURE
- 10919 AEC-2 MIL-I (SANSKRIT)

N.B: Examination Duration(s):- As mentioned in the Question Paper





BANKURA UNIVERSITY

(West Bengal Act XIX of 2013- Bankura University Act, 2013) Main Campus, P.O.: Purandarpur, Dist.: Bankura, Pin- 722155, West Bengal

Office of the Controller of Examinations

DETAILS OF EXAMINATION CENTRE OF SEM-II & IV THEORY EXAMINATIONS OF THE A.Y. 2023-24

Exam Centre & Code		Examinee College(s)	
101	Bankura Christian College	110	Jamini Roy College
		125	ICIS College
		112	Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya
102	Bankura Sammilani College	107	Chatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
103	B. Z. S. Mahila Mahavidyapith	117	Ramananda College
105	Birshamunda Memorial College	123	Govt. G. D. College Ranibandh
107	Chatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya	119	Saltora Netaji C. College
109	Indas Mahavidyalaya	115	Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya
110	Jamini Roy College	101	Bankura Christian College(Arts)
111	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya	105	Birshamunda Memorial College
		118	Saldiha College
112	Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya	101	Bankura Christian College (Science)
113	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya	114	Pandit R. M. S. Mahavidyalaya
114	P. R. Murmu SmritiMahavidyalaya	113	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya
		116	Raipur Block College
115	Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya	120	Sonamukhi College
		124	Akui Kamalabala Womens College
117	Ramananda College	106	Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya
		102	Bankura Sammilnai College
118	Saldiha College	111	Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya
119	Saltora Netaji C. College	122	Kabi J. R. R G.G.D. College
120	Sonamukhi College	104	Barjora College
		109	Indas Mahavidyalaya
		121	Swami D.D.K.B.Mahavidyalaya
125	ICIC Callaga	103	Bankura Z.S.M.Mahavidyapith
	ICIS College	108	Gobinda Prasad Mahavidyalaya

